New Phyrexia (nph)

#122 ⸱ Common ⸱ Traditional Chinese
雷動踏蹬獸

Variations

Parts

雷動踏蹬獸

神器生物~野獸
5 / 4
可用或2點生命來支付。)
踐踏

 

「我們不靠燒杯與瓶子來測試掠食者。」 ~飢餓之聲弗霖凱

 

Illustrated by Dan Scott

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl

Rulings

2011-06-01

As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.

 

2011-06-01

A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.

 

2011-06-01

If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life.

 

2011-06-01

Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.

 

2011-06-01

To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)