New Phyrexia (nph)

#2 ⸱ Common ⸱ Traditional Chinese
門徒加持

Variations

Parts

門徒加持

瞬間
可用或2點生命來支付。)
選擇一種顏色,目標由你操控的神器或生物獲得反神器保護或是該色之反色保護異能直到回合結束。

 

Illustrated by Brad Rigney

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl

Rulings

2011-06-01

To calculate the mana value of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.

 

2011-06-01

If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life.

 

2011-06-01

As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.

 

2011-06-01

Any Equipment attached to a creature that gains protection from artifacts will become unattached.

 

2011-06-01

Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.

 

2011-06-01

A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.

 

2011-06-01

You choose the target as part of casting the spell. You choose what attribute the target gains protection from when the spell resolves.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)