New Phyrexia (nph)

#31 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Traditional Chinese
尖塔督長

Variations

Parts

尖塔督長

生物~史芬斯
5 / 7
你可以從你的起手牌中展示此牌。 如果你如此作,則在第一個維持開始時,每位對手各將其牌庫頂的七張牌置入其墳墓場。
飛行
當尖塔督長進戰場時,你可以從任一對手的墳墓場中施放目標瞬間或巫術牌,且不需支付其魔法力費用。

 

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2011-06-01

You may pay additional costs, such as kicker costs, of the instant or sorcery card.

 

2011-06-01

The instant or sorcery card you target with the enters-the-battlefield triggered ability is cast as part of the resolution of that ability. Timing restrictions based on the card’s type are ignored. Other restrictions, such as “Cast [this card] only during combat,” are not.

 

2011-06-01

If the card has any mandatory additional costs, then you must pay them in order to cast the spell.

 

2011-06-01

If you are unable to cast the card, perhaps because there are no legal targets available, the card remains in its owner’s graveyard.

 

2011-06-01

If you reveal more than one Chancellor of the Spires from your opening hand, each opponent will put the top seven cards of their library into their graveyard that many times (for a total of fourteen, twenty-one, or twenty-eight cards).

 

2021-03-19

A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)