New Phyrexia (nph)

#38 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Traditional Chinese
心靈失足

Variations

Parts

心靈失足

瞬間
可用或2點生命來支付。)
反擊目標總魔法力費用為1的咒語。

 

「你的第一個錯誤,就是以為我會讓你活到犯下第二個錯誤。」 ~吉塔廈組的薩恩瓦

 

Illustrated by Erica Yang

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Banned
Legacy
Modern
Restricted
Vintage

Rulings

2011-06-01

As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.

 

2011-06-01

To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.

 

2011-06-01

If a spell has in its mana cost, X is considered to be the value chosen for it while that spell is on the stack.

 

2011-06-01

A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.

 

2011-06-01

If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life.

 

2011-06-01

Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.

 

2011-06-01

Each Phyrexian mana symbol in a spell’s mana cost contributes 1 to that spell’s converted mana cost. For example, Mental Misstep’s converted mana cost is 1, regardless of how its cost was paid.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)