New Phyrexia (nph)

#6 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Traditional Chinese
別館督長

Variations

Parts

別館督長

生物~天使
5 / 6
你可以從你的起手牌中展示此牌。 如果你如此作,當每位玩家施放他在本盤遊戲中的第一個咒語時,除非該玩家支付,否則反擊之。
飛行
每當任一對手施放咒語時,除非該玩家支付,否則反擊之。

 

Illustrated by Min Yum

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2011-06-01

If you reveal more than one Chancellor of the Annex from your opening hand, each will trigger when an opponent casts their first spell of the game. That player will have to pay that many times or the spell will be countered.

 

2011-06-01

In a multiplayer game, if you reveal Chancellor of the Annex from your opening hand, it will trigger each time an opponent casts their first spell of the game.

 

2021-03-19

A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)