New Phyrexia (nph)

#64 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Traditional Chinese
膿水爆發

Variations

Parts

膿水爆發

巫術
犧牲一個生物,以作為施放膿水爆發的額外費用。
所有生物得-X/-X直到回合結束,X為所犧牲之生物的力量。

 

這是鬼怪第一次不覺得爆炸很刺激。

 

Illustrated by James Ryman

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2011-06-01

X is the power of the sacrificed creature as it last existed on the battlefield.

 

2013-04-15

You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.

 

2013-04-15

Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)