New Phyrexia (nph)

#73 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Traditional Chinese
細語者希歐蕊

Variations

Parts

細語者希歐蕊

傳奇生物~魔判官
6 / 6
沼澤行者
在你的維持開始時,將目標生物牌從你的墳墓場移回戰場。
在每位對手的維持開始時,該玩家犧牲一個生物。

 

Illustrated by Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2017-11-17

The opponent whose upkeep it is chooses a creature to sacrifice when Sheoldred’s second triggered ability resolves.

 

2017-11-17

Swampwalk is a keyword ability that means “This creature can’t be blocked if defending player controls a Swamp.” Most nonbasic lands don’t have basic land types, even if they produce colored mana. For example, Graven Cairns is neither a Swamp nor a Mountain, while Blood Crypt is both.

 

2017-11-17

In a Two-Headed Giant game, the last ability will trigger twice at the beginning of the opposing team’s upkeep, once for each player on that team. Each player sacrifices only a creature they control.

 

2017-11-17

If another triggered ability during your upkeep causes you to sacrifice a creature, such as that of Lord of the Pit, you won’t be able to target it with Sheoldred’s triggered ability as that ability is put on the stack.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)