New Phyrexia (nph)

#78 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Traditional Chinese
侵略行為

Variations

Parts

侵略行為

瞬間
可用或2點生命來支付。)
獲得目標由對手操控的生物之操控權直到回合結束。 重置該生物。 它獲得敏捷異能直到回合結束。

 

Illustrated by Whit Brachna

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2011-06-01

As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.

 

2011-06-01

To calculate the mana value of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.

 

2011-06-01

Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it.

 

2011-06-01

Act of Aggression can target any creature an opponent controls, even one that’s untapped.

 

2011-06-01

A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.

 

2011-06-01

If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life.

 

2011-06-01

Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)