New Phyrexia (nph)

#81 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Traditional Chinese
鍛爐督長

Variations

Parts

鍛爐督長

生物~巨人
5 / 5
你可以從你的起手牌中展示此牌。 如果你如此作,則在第一個維持開始時,將一個1/1紅色,具敏捷異能的鬼怪衍生生物放進戰場。
當鍛爐督長進戰場時,將X個1/1紅色,具敏捷異能的鬼怪衍生生物放進戰場,X為由你操控的生物之數量。

 

Illustrated by Chippy

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2011-06-01

The number of creature tokens you put onto the battlefield with the last ability is determined when the ability resolves. If Chancellor of the Forge is still on the battlefield at that time, it will be counted.

 

2021-03-19

A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)