New Phyrexia (nph)

#93 ⸱ Common ⸱ Traditional Chinese
無情侵攻

Variations

Parts

無情侵攻

巫術
可用或2點生命來支付。)
非神器的生物本回合不能進行阻擋。

 

「為了我方人員的生存,每場衝突都必須以撤退作結。」 ~秘羅志士派索

 

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl

Rulings

2011-06-01

Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.

 

2011-06-01

A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.

 

2011-06-01

To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.

 

2011-06-01

As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.

 

2011-06-01

If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)