EN

Archenemy Schemes (oarc)

#45★ ⸱ Common ⸱ English
Your Will Is Not Your Own

Variations

Parts

Your Will Is Not Your Own

Scheme
When you set this scheme in motion, gain control of target creature an opponent controls until end of turn. Untap that creature. It gets +3/+3 and gains trample and haste until end of turn.

 

"Fool. I'll show you how to use that thing."

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2010-06-15

You may target any creature an opponent controls, even one that’s already untapped.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings