Portador do Silêncio

Variations

Parts

Portador do Silêncio

Criatura — Eldrazi
2 / 1
Desprovido (Este card não tem cor.)
Quando conjura Portador do Silêncio, você pode pagar . Se fizer isso, o oponente alvo sacrifica uma criatura. ( representa mana incolor.)
Voar
Portador do Silêncio não pode bloquear.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-01-22

Players can respond to the triggered ability, but once it starts resolving and you decide whether to pay , it’s too late for anyone to respond.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings