Эльдрази-Обездвиживатель

Variations

Parts

Эльдрази-Обездвиживатель

Существо — Эльдрази Дрон
2 / 1
Лишение (У этой карты нет цвета.)
: каждое существо со значением выносливости, превышающим значение силы, не может блокировать в этом ходу. ( обозначает бесцветную ману.)

 

Он лишил зендикарцев возможности погибнуть в сражении.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Oathbreaker
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-01-22

You compare the power and toughness as you declare blockers, not as Immobilizer Eldrazi’s ability resolves. For example, if you control a 3/3 creature as the ability resolves, then later that turn it gets +0/+1 such that it’s 3/4 as blockers are declared, it won’t be able to block.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings