Onslaught (ons)

#268 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Italian
Kamahl, Mano di Krosa

Variations

Parts

Kamahl, Mano di Krosa

Creatura — Leggenda Druido
4 / 3
: La terra bersaglio diventa una creatura 1/1 fino alla fine del turno. È ancora una terra.
: Le creature che controlli prendono +3/+3 e guadagnano travolgere fino alla fine del turno.

 

"Le mie idee sono cambiate. La mia forza no".

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Brawl
Explorer
Future
Gladiator
Historic
Modern
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Penny
Pioneer
Standard
Standardbrawl
Timeless
Legal
Commander
Duel
Legacy
Oathbreaker
Predh
Premodern
Vintage

Rulings

2022-12-08

A noncreature permanent that becomes a creature can attack and its abilities can be activated only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. Notably, if you turn a land into a creature on the turn it entered the battlefield, you won’t be able to tap it for mana.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Dominaria Remastered
Dominaria Remastered