辺境地の巨人

Variations

Parts

辺境地の巨人

クリーチャー — 巨人
6 / 6
高名6(このクリーチャーがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えたとき、これが高名でない場合、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを6個置く。これは高名になる。)辺境地の巨人は、2体以上のクリーチャーによってはブロックされない。

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Brawl
Explorer
Future
Gladiator
Historic
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Penny
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Timeless
Legal
Commander
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Penny
Pioneer
Vintage

Rulings

2015-06-22

Renown won't trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won't trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings