Magic Origins (ori)

#198 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
ソンバーワルドの頭目

Variations

Parts

ソンバーワルドの頭目

クリーチャー — 狼
3 / 2
あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体がブロックされた状態になるたび、ターン終了時まで、それは+1/+1の修整を受ける。:あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それはトランプルを得る。(攻撃しているそれは余剰の戦闘ダメージを防御プレイヤーかプレインズウォーカーに与えることができる。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2015-06-22

Somberwald Alpha’s first ability will give each creature you control that becomes blocked +1/+1 until end of turn. It doesn’t matter how many of your opponent’s creatures are blocking each of your creatures.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings