戦乱の神託者

Variations

Parts

戦乱の神託者

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック
3 / 3
絆魂(このクリーチャーがダメージを与えると、さらにあなたはその点数分のライフを得る。)高名1(このクリーチャーがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えたとき、これが高名でない場合、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。これは高名になる。)

 

「私の鎚矛で倒された時に、お前はそれが天が定めた運命であったと知るだろう。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2015-06-22

Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings