EN
FR
DE
JA
汉语

Outlaws of Thunder Junction Commander (otc)

#72 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
灰水的息事客

Variations : 1

Parts

灰水的息事客

生物 — 蜥蜴/佣兵
4 / 4
你坟墓场中的每张狂徒生物牌均具有返场,X为其法术力值。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2024-04-12

Outlaw is not a creature type. If an effect asks you to choose a creature type, you can't choose outlaw.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings