Portal Second Age (p02)

#137 ⸱ Rare ⸱ French
Prêtresse de Norbois

Variations

Parts

Prêtresse de Norbois

1 / 1
: You may put a green creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. Activate only during your turn, before attackers are declared.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Predh
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2013-09-20

If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings