Planechase 2012 (pc2)

#110 ⸱ Common ⸱ Spanish
Caparazón desollador

Variations

Parts

Caparazón desollador

Artefacto — Equipo
Arma viviente. (Cuando este equipo entre al campo de batalla, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura negra Germen 0/0, luego anéxalo a ella.)
La criatura equipada obtiene +1/+1.
Equipar .

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2020-08-07

If the living weapon trigger causes two Germs to be created (due to an effect such as that of Doubling Season), the Equipment becomes attached to one of them. The other will be put into your graveyard and subsequently cease to exist, unless another effect raises its toughness above 0.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Mirrodin Besieged