EN

Planechase Anthology (pca)

#42 ⸱ Common ⸱ English
Fiery Conclusion

Variations

Parts

Fiery Conclusion

Instant
As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.
Fiery Conclusion deals 5 damage to target creature.

 

The Boros legionnaire saw a noble sacrifice, the Rakdos thug a blazing suicide, and the Izzet alchemist an experiment gone awry.

 

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer

Rulings

2013-04-15

You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.

 

 NormalFoil
Low$0.05
Median$0.21
High$0.89
Market$0.05
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 3

 NormalFoil
Magic Origins$0.04$0.15
Planechase 2012$0.10
Ravnica: City of Guilds$0.09$0.23
Pricing data provided by TCGPlayer