EN

Dominaria Promos (pdom)

#196s ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ English
Hallar, the Firefletcher

Variations

Parts

Hallar, the Firefletcher

Legendary Creature — Elf Archer
3 / 3
Trample
Whenever you cast a spell, if that spell was kicked, put a +1/+1 counter on Hallar, the Firefletcher, then Hallar deals damage equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on it to each opponent.

 

Illustrated by Bram Sels

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-04-27

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Hallar’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life for each +1/+1 counter on it.

 

2018-04-27

Hallar’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

 

2018-04-27

If Hallar leaves the battlefield after its last ability has triggered but before it resolves, you don’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything as the ability resolves, but you do use the number of +1/+1 counters that were on Hallar before it left the battlefield to determine how much damage it deals to each opponent.

 

 NormalFoil
Low$0.25
Median$0.81
High$2.86
Market$0.69
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Dominaria$0.10$0.48
Pricing data provided by TCGPlayer