EN

Pioneer Masters (pio)

#183 ⸱ Common ⸱ English
Leafcrown Dryad

Variations

Parts

Leafcrown Dryad

Enchantment Creature — Nymph Dryad
2 / 2
Bestow (If you cast this card for its bestow cost, it's an Aura spell with enchant creature. It becomes a creature again if it's not attached to a creature.)
Reach
Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has reach.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2013-09-15

Auras attached to a creature don't become tapped when the creature becomes tapped. Except in some rare cases, an Aura with bestow remains untapped when it becomes unattached and becomes a creature.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Theros$0.05

Pricing data provided by TCGPlayer