Fallout (pip)

#187 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Spanish
Saqueador despiadado

Variations

Parts

Saqueador despiadado

Criatura — Pirata humano
1 / 4
Siempre que otra criatura que controlas muera, crea una ficha de Tesoro. (Es un artefacto con ", sacrificar este artefacto: Agrega un maná de cualquier color".)

 

"Esto no te hará falta. Ya me aseguré de que sea así".

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-01-19

If Pitiless Plunderer dies at the same time as one or more other creatures you control, its ability will still trigger for each of those other creatures.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Foundations Jumpstart
The Lost Caverns of Ixalan Commander
Rivals of Ixalan