Planar Chaos (plc)

#157 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
熱狂スリヴァー

Variations

Parts

熱狂スリヴァー

クリーチャー — スリヴァー
2 / 2
すべてのスリヴァーは「:このクリーチャーが場にいる場合、コイン投げをする。 あなたがコイン投げに勝った場合、このクリーチャーをゲームから取り除き、ターン終了時にそれのオーナーのコントロール下で場に戻す。 あなたがコイン投げに負けた場合、それを生け贄に捧げる。」の能力を持つ。

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Penny
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Predh
Oathbreaker
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2013-07-01

Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings