Planar Chaos (plc)

#153 ⸱ Common ⸱ Russian
Первобытная Печать

Variations

Parts

Первобытная Печать

Чары
Пожертвуйте Первобытную Печать: Уничтожьте целефой артефакт или чары.

 

«Я упроститель, корень, уносящий все искусственное в недра земли». — Надпись на печати

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Brawl
Explorer
Future
Gladiator
Historic
Oldschool
Penny
Pioneer
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Timeless
Legal
Commander
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Pauper
Paupercommander
Predh
Vintage

Rulings

2017-03-14

You can activate Seal of Primordium's ability targeting Seal of Primordium itself if you want it to leave the battlefield. This is because targets are chosen before costs are paid. The ability won't resolve as it tries to resolve.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Time Spiral Remastered