Planar Chaos (plc)

#145 ⸱ Common ⸱ Simplified Chinese
护华师

Variations

Parts

护华师

生物~地精/祭师
1 / 1
每当另一个生物进场时,你获得1点生命。

 

「随着我方势力增强,我更确信瓦拉司与那受诅的城塞必有败亡之日。」 ~叶海大帝艾拉达力

 

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl

Rulings

2004-10-04

The ability will not trigger on itself entering the battlefield, but it will trigger on any other creature that is put onto the battlefield at the same time.

 

2004-10-04

Does not trigger on a card on the battlefield being changed into a creature.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Commander 2014