EN

New Capenna Commander Promos (pncc)

#14p ⸱ Rare ⸱ English
Contractual Safeguard

Variations

Parts

Contractual Safeguard

Instant
Addendum — If you cast this spell during your main phase, put a shield counter on a creature you control. (If it would be dealt damage or destroyed, remove a shield counter from it instead.)
Choose a kind of counter on a creature you control. Put a counter of that kind on each other creature you control.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2022-04-29

Removing a shield counter in this way isn't the same as regenerating a creature.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
New Capenna Commander$0.55
New Capenna Commander$0.17

Pricing data provided by TCGPlayer