IT

Salvat 2005 (psal)

#L27 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Italian
Lama del Biscazziere

Variations : 1

Parts

Lama del Biscazziere

Flash
As this Equipment enters, choose a creature you control it could be attached to. If you do, it enters attached to that creature.
Equipped creature gets +1/+1.
Equip

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2005-10-01

If you don't control a creature Grifter's Blade could be attached to, it simply enters unattached.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Ravnica: City of Guilds