EN

Shadows over Innistrad Promos (psoi)

#163s ⸱ Rare ⸱ English
Harness the Storm

Variations

Parts

Harness the Storm

Enchantment
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell from your hand, you may cast target card with the same name as that spell from your graveyard. (You still pay its costs.)

 

"There is no place like a rooftop laboratory in a lightning storm. It's where genius strikes." —Renna, Selhoff alchemist

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-04-08

You must choose a target for Harness the Storm’s ability (if one exists) immediately after you’ve cast an instant or sorcery spell. There’s no way for that spell to be countered and then targeted by Harness the Storm once it’s in the graveyard.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.77
Median$1.26
High$3.99
Market$1.61
Direct Low$1.98
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Shadows over Innistrad$0.64

Pricing data provided by TCGPlayer