いかさま師の刃

Variations

Parts

いかさま師の刃

アーティファクト — 装備品
あなたはいかさま師の刃を、あなたがインスタントをプレイできるときならいつでもプレイしてよい。
いかさま師の刃は、あなたが選んだあなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体に装備されている状態で場に出る。
装備しているクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。
装備

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2005-10-01

If you don't control a creature Grifter's Blade could be attached to, it simply enters unattached.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings