Ravnica: City of Guilds (rav)

#166 ⸱ Common ⸱ Simplified Chinese
葛加理棕鳞兽

Variations

Parts

葛加理棕鳞兽

生物~蜥蜴
2 / 3
当葛加理棕鳞兽从你的坟墓场置入你手上时,你获得2点生命。
发掘2(若你将抓一张牌,则你可以改为将你牌库顶正好两张牌置入你的坟墓场。 若你如此作,则将此牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。 若否,则抓一张牌。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Penny
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2013-06-07

You can’t use dredge unless you’re going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings