Espadachín de la Flota Tempestuosa

Variations

Parts

Espadachín de la Flota Tempestuosa

Criatura — Pirata humano
2 / 2
Ascender. (Si controlas diez o más permanentes, obtienes la bendición de la ciudad durante el resto del juego.)
El Espadachín de la Flota Tempestuosa tiene la habilidad de dañar dos veces mientras tengas la bendición de la ciudad.

 

"Una estocada, una tajada, una reyerta. ¡La mejor forma de limpiar la cubierta!".

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2018-01-19

Once you have the city's blessing, you have it for the rest of the game, even if you lose control of some or all of your permanents. The city's blessing isn't a permanent itself and can't be removed by any effect.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings