JA

Rivals of Ixalan (rix)

#81 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
無慈悲な略奪者

Variations

Parts : 1

無慈悲な略奪者

クリーチャー — 人間・海賊
1 / 4
あなたがコントロールしている他のクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、「, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:あなたのマナ・プールに好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。」を持つ無色の宝物・アーティファクト・トークンを1つ生成する。

 

「上質な金貨まで墓場に行っちまったら惜しいからな。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-01-19

If Pitiless Plunderer dies at the same time as one or more other creatures you control, its ability will still trigger for each of those other creatures.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings