Amnésia Induzida

Variations

Parts

Amnésia Induzida

Encantamento
Quando Amnésia Induzida entra no campo de batalha, o jogador alvo exila todos os cards da própria mão com a face voltada para baixo e, em seguida, compra aquela quantidade de cards.
Quando Amnésia Induzida for colocada em um cemitério a partir do campo de batalha, devolva os cards exilados para a mão de seu dono.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander
Predh
Timeless

Rulings

2018-01-19

There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at http://www.mtgstory.com.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings