悲しみの騎士

Variations

Parts : 2

悲しみの騎士

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士
3 / 3
各戦闘で、悲しみの騎士は追加で1体のクリーチャーをブロックできる。
死後1(このクリーチャーが死亡したとき、飛行を持ち白であり黒である1/1のスピリット・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。)

 

その兜には、贖いを見る目も、赦しを提案する口もない。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Predh
Timeless

Rulings

2019-01-25

Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings