災厄の行進

Variations

Parts

災厄の行進

エンチャント
あなたがコントロールしていてパワーが1以下であるクリーチャーが1体攻撃するたび、災厄の行進はそのクリーチャーが攻撃しているプレイヤーやプレインズウォーカーに1点のダメージを与える。

 

目撃の心配はディミーアにさせておけ。我々ラクドスにとっては叫び声も称賛の内だ。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Penny
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander
Predh
Timeless

Rulings

2019-01-25

The power of the attacking creature is checked only when the ability triggers. Once it triggers, Cavalcade of Calamity will deal 1 damage to the appropriate player or planeswalker even if the creature’s power changes or the creature leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings