RU

Ravnica Allegiance (rna)

#269 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Russian
Домри, Разрушитель Города

Variations

Parts : 1

Домри, Разрушитель Города

Легендарный Planeswalker — Домри

+2 : существа под вашим контролем получают +1/+1 и Ускорение до конца хода.

−3 : Домри, Разрушитель Города наносит 3 повреждения любой цели.

−8 : положите по три жетона +1/+1 на каждое существо под вашим контролем. Те существа получают Пробивной удар до конца хода.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2019-01-25

Domri's first and third abilities affect only creatures you control at the time they resolve. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't get +1/+1 or gain haste if his first ability has resolved, and won't gain trample or get three +1/+1 counters if his third ability has resolved.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings