Umbra de oso

Variations

Parts

Umbra de oso

Encantamiento — Aura
Encantar criatura.
La criatura encantada obtiene +2/+2 y tiene "Siempre que esta criatura ataque, endereza todas las tierras que controlas".
Armadura tótem. (Si la criatura encantada fuera a ser destruida, en vez de eso, remueve todo el daño de ella y destruye este aura.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2018-07-13

Totem armor has no effect if the enchanted permanent is put into a graveyard for any other reason, such as if it's sacrificed, if the "legend rule" applies to it, or if its toughness is 0 or less.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Wilds of Eldraine Commander
Neon Dynasty Commander
Commander 2018