Appétit démoniaque

Variations

Parts

Appétit démoniaque

Enchantement : aura
Enchanter : une créature que vous contrôlez
La créature enchantée gagne +3/+3.
Au début de votre entretien, sacrifiez une créature.

 

« La moralité n'est qu'une excuse pour les contraintes de l'impuissance. » —Ob Nixilis

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Penny
Timeless
Legal
Oathbreaker
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Predh

Rulings

2010-06-15

When Demonic Appetite’s triggered ability resolves, you may sacrifice the creature enchanted by Demonic Appetite. If you control no other creatures, you’ll have to sacrifice that one.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings