Anjo Imortal

Variations

Parts

Anjo Imortal

Criatura — Anjo
5 / 7
Voar
: A criatura alvo é indestrutível nesse turno.

 

"Eu poderia ter morrido naquele dia, mas não sofri nem um arranhão. Acordei num lago de sangue, mas não era o meu." — Os Diários da Guerra

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2013-07-01

Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings