Rise of the Eldrazi (roe)

#11 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
钨拉莫孳息者

Variations

Parts

钨拉莫孳息者

生物~奥札奇
7 / 11
歼灭1 (每当此生物攻击时,防御牌手牺牲一个永久物。)
:将两个0/1无色奥札奇/后裔衍生物放进战场。 它们具有「牺牲此生物:加到你的法术力池中。」
:从游戏外施放任意数量由你拥有的奥札奇牌,且不需支付其法术力费用。

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2010-06-15

You cast Eldrazi cards from outside the game as part of the resolution of Spawnsire of Ulamog’s last ability. You may cast those cards in any order. Timing restrictions based on the card’s type (such as creature or sorcery) are ignored. Other restrictions are not (such as the one from Rule of Law). You cast all of the cards you like, putting them onto the stack, then the ability finishes resolving. The spells you cast this way will then resolve as normal, one at a time, in the opposite order that they were put on the stack. They’ll remain in the game for the remainder of that game.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings