발작하는 길거리

Variations

Parts

발작하는 길거리

순간마법
당신이 조종하지 않는 생물 중 비행 능력이 없는 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 발작하는 길거리는 그 생물에게 피해 X점을 입힌다.
과부하 (당신은 과부하 비용을 지불하여 이 주문을 발동할 수 있다. 그럴 경우, 이 주문은 "발작하는 길거리는 당신이 조종하지 않는 생물 중 비행 능력이 없는 각 생물에게 피해 X점을 입힌다"로 내용이 변한다.)

 

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2013-04-15

If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets.

 

2013-04-15

If you are instructed to cast a spell with overload “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to pay its overload cost instead.

 

2013-04-15

Effects that cause you to pay more or less for a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less while casting it for its overload cost, too.

 

2013-04-15

Because a spell with overload doesn’t target when its overload cost is paid, it may affect permanents with hexproof or with protection from the appropriate color.

 

2013-04-15

Overload doesn’t change when you can cast the spell.

 

2013-04-15

Casting a spell with overload doesn’t change that spell’s mana cost. You just pay the overload cost instead.

 

2013-04-15

Note that if the spell with overload is dealing damage, protection from that spell’s color will still prevent that damage.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)