Return to Ravnica (rtr)

#139 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
狂野驯兽师

Variations

Parts

狂野驯兽师

生物~人类/祭师
1 / 1
每当狂野驯兽师攻击时,由你操控的每个其他生物得+X/+X直到回合结束,X为狂野驯兽师的力量。

 

「他们用城市覆盖世界,却让自己少了逃跑的空间。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Brawl
Explorer
Future
Gladiator
Historic
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Penny
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Timeless
Legal
Commander
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Penny
Pioneer
Vintage

Rulings

2017-07-14

If this creature's power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Midnight Hunt Commander
Commander 2016