Return to Ravnica (rtr)

#49 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
遍寻全城

Variations

Parts

遍寻全城

结界
当遍寻全城进战场时,放逐你牌库顶的五张牌。
每当你使用一张与以此法放逐的牌同名之牌时,你可以将其中一张具有该名称的牌置入其拥有者手上。然后如果已经没有牌被遍寻全城放逐,则牺牲之。若你如此作,于本回合后进行额外的一个回合。

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Brawl
Explorer
Future
Gladiator
Historic
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Penny
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Timeless
Legal
Commander
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Penny
Pioneer
Vintage

Rulings

2012-10-01

If you don’t sacrifice Search the City, perhaps because it was destroyed in response to its ability triggering, you won’t take an extra turn.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings