Ravnica Remastered (rvr)

#218 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
ゴルガリの女王、サヴラ

Variations : 2

Parts

ゴルガリの女王、サヴラ

伝説のクリーチャー — エルフ・シャーマン
2 / 2
あなたが黒のクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げるたび、2点のライフを支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、あなた以外の各プレイヤーはそれぞれクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる。
あなたが緑のクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げるたび、あなたは2点のライフを得てもよい。

 

「自然の最も美しい点は流転だね。完璧な連続であり、休むことなき生と死の繰り返しさ。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2005-10-01

These abilities trigger specifically when you “sacrifice” a creature. They won’t trigger when a creature is put into your graveyard for any other reason.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
GRN Guild Kit
Ravnica: City of Guilds