Shadowmoor (shm)

#161 ⸱ Common ⸱ Spanish
Transferencia de destino

Variations

Parts

Transferencia de destino

Instantáneo
Mueve todos los contadores de la criatura objetivo a otra criatura objetivo.

 

"Los cenicientos se regocijan con el sufrimiento, los elfos con la belleza. Pero si haces sufrir a un elfo, se debilita. Me pregunto ¿qué pasaría si haces bello a un ceniciento?" —Hrugash, ligador de sanguijuelas

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Oathbreaker
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Predh

Rulings

2008-05-01

This effect may result in useless counters being placed on a creature. For example, if an age counter is moved from a creature with cumulative upkeep to a creature without cumulative upkeep, it will have no effect on the new creature.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings