EN

Shadows over Innistrad Remastered (sir)

#59 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ English
Daring Sleuth // Bearer of Overwhelming Truths

Variations

Parts : 2

Daring Sleuth

Creature — Human Rogue
2 / 1
When you sacrifice a Clue, transform this creature.

 

 

 

Bearer of Overwhelming Truths

Creature — Human Wizard
3 / 2
Prowess (Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, investigate. (Create a Clue token. It's an artifact with ", Sacrifice this token: Draw a card.")

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-04-08

You can't sacrifice a Clue to pay multiple costs. For example, you can't sacrifice a Clue token to activate its own ability and also to activate Alquist Proft, Master Sleuth's ability.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings