EN

Shadows over Innistrad Remastered (sir)

#78 ⸱ Common ⸱ English
Jace's Scrutiny

Variations

Parts : 1

Jace's Scrutiny

Instant
Target creature gets -4/-0 until end of turn.
Investigate. (Create a Clue token. It's an artifact with ", Sacrifice this token: Draw a card.")

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2016-04-08

You can't sacrifice a Clue to pay multiple costs. For example, you can't sacrifice a Clue token to activate its own ability and also to activate Alquist Proft, Master Sleuth's ability.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings