EN

Shadows of the Past (sis)

#24 ⸱ Common ⸱ English
Stitcher's Apprentice

Variations

Parts : 1

Stitcher's Apprentice

Creature — Homunculus
1 / 2
, : Create a 2/2 blue Homunculus creature token, then sacrifice a creature.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Penny

Rulings

2018-12-07

Any abilities that trigger on the Homunculus token entering the battlefield will resolve after you’ve sacrificed a creature.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings